Welcome Our New Board Members!

We are thrilled to announce the addition of three new members to the POrtalBurn Board of Directors. Welcome Meg O’Toole, Dominique Debucquoy-Dodley, and Damian Masterson! The addition of MegO, Dom and Damian will help the board broaden its knowledge and experience with volunteerism, sound, consent, and gate operations, as well as expand the boards geographical representation beyond the Rochester and Albany areas. With a full board, we’re also able share more responsibilities to support the POrtalBurn community better, including acting as liaisons for our Department Leads (which we will also be announcing soon). Please join us in welcoming them!